Accountability Group

Sarging expeditions, boot camp announcements, find a wingman, & other events

Accountability Group

Postby nica1 » Mon Nov 18, 2013 11:36 pm

Hey guys I'm new to Dallas and recently started my journey to improve my success with women. I know there are lots of sarge groups and whatnot out there. That's awesome but I wanted to suggest another type of meetup: the accountability meetup.

Here is what I propose. A group of 2-4 guys meetup up for a short period of time (ex: Sunday at 12:00pm) EACH week. We would discuss goals we set for ourselves for that week. Each week we tell the other guys if we achieved our weekly goals. For example, did I approach the 20 women as I had set out to do? Whoever doesn't achieve their self chosen weekly goals has to do something funny/stupid as punishment. Nothing crazy just something that will keep you motivated haha!

I live near SMU and I am looking for some guys to do this with. Again, the purpose of the group is ACCOUNTABILITY. If we cannot set personal goals and accomplish them then will we ever improve?

Other, SECONDARY, functions of the group would be support, motivation, sharing perspectives, sarging, and even friendship. However, accountability is the MAIN purpose.

So who's down. Post below or PM me if you are interested in starting an ACCOUNTABILITY group with me.

Cheers,
Nica
nica1

Re: Accountability Group

Postby Triumvirate » Sun Nov 24, 2013 12:49 pm