FR: Take the Good with the Bad

Share your exploits & compare notes. Use LR, FR, BJR, etc in title to designate type of report

FR: Take the Good with the Bad

Postby NinAi » Thu Feb 28, 2013 2:06 am

Often at while at work, I often like to entertain myself by bantering and flirting with the sorority and other hot college girls that come in. Now, over all, I'm pretty new to the game, and the following is me trying out something from Mystery Method, which I only recently learned about.

Set 1: HB7 and UG friend

Me: *as I walk by, look over my shoulder and direct statement towards UG (I know what you're thinking, why?)* "You know, I find it unique that you're teeth have a C shape."
UG: What do you mean? *chuckles nervously with HB*
Me: "You've never heard this? C shape is really rare! It means you're a deviant, though you like to pretend you're nice." (At the time, I was trying to ignore HB, show her a lack of interest, but I didn't realize I was actually flirting with the UG)
UG: "Hmmm... I'm going have to look that up online."
HB: *still chuckling*
Me: "It's a true study, like psychics being real. I am one."
Both: *Laugh*
Me: (still being a idiot, at this point I am completely not paying attention to HB, besides the occasional glance over) "Think of a number, one through ten, don't tell me what it is....is it 7?
UG: No haha
Me: Alright, one through four....is it three?
UG: No! Haha
Me: Fine, let's try this: take a number and double it. Now, add 4. Divide it in half and subtract it by the original number. Is it 2?
UG: "Yes! What the-?"
Me: "Haha, told ya! Now, I gotta get back to work. You ladies are going to get me in trouble."