FR: Kiss Close, need some serious advise

Share your exploits & compare notes. Use LR, FR, BJR, etc in title to designate type of report

FR: Kiss Close, need some serious advise

Postby blazer » Tue Jan 15, 2013 2:10 am

January 14 2013

I am new to the game (Read introduction to find out more on my experience). I am going to describe the environment and the sequence of events to the best of my abilities in order to get the most out of your feedback guys.
P.S I am super tiered ignore spelling and sentence structure.
Place: Bar with an outside balcony, live band was playing, place had a dance floor
Crowd: Place was really busy with women as well as guys
Sequence of Events: